Who's Who in the Diocese

Bishop of Winchester

The Rt Revd Tim Dakin
Wolvesey, Winchester SO23 9ND
Directions to Wolvesey (PDF)


Tel: 01962 854050 Fax: 01962 897088
Email: bishop.tim@winchester.anglican.org

 
Personal Assistant: Joyce Cockell
Tel: 01962 854050 Fax: 01962 897 088
Email: joyce.cockell@winchester.anglican.org




Chaplain to the Bishop of Winchester: 
The Revd Gavin Foster 
Tel: 01962 854050
Email: gavin.foster@winchester.anglican.org 
 

See also > The Bishop of Winchester

 

 

 

 

The Suffragan Bishop of Basingstoke

The Rt Revd Peter Hancock
Bishop's Lodge, Colden Lane, Alresford SO24 9DY
Tel: 01962 737330
Email: bishop.peter@winchester.anglican.org

Personal Assistant: Lindsey de Maudave
Tel: 01962 737330
Email: lindsey.demaudave@winchester.anglican.org

  

 

The Suffragan Bishop of Southampton

The Rt Revd Jonathan Frost
Bishop's House, St Mary's Church Close, Wessex Lane,
Southampton SO18 2ST
Tel: 023 8067 2684
Email: bishop.jonathan@winchester.anglican.org

Bishop's Chaplain: The Revd Chris Day
Tel: 023 8067 2684
Email: chris.day@winchester.anglican.org

 

 

The Chief Executive

Andrew Robinson
Diocesan Office, Old Alresford Place, Alresford SO24 9DH
Tel: 01962 737305
Email: andrew.robinson@winchester.anglican.org

Personal Assistant: Christine Williams
Tel: 01962 737305
Email: christine.williams@winchester.anglican.org

More about The Chief Executive >

 

 

Archdeacon of Winchester

The Ven Michael Harley
Archdeacons' Office, Wolvesey, Winchester SO23 9ND
Tel: 01962 710961
Email: michael.harley@winchester.anglican.org

Personal Assistant: Andrea Ford
Tel: 01962 710960
Email: andrea.ford@winchester.anglican.org

 

 

Archdeacon of Bournemouth

The Ven Dr Peter Rouch
Archdeacons' Office, Wolvesey, Winchester SO23 9ND
Tel: 01962 710962
Email: peter.rouch@winchester.anglican.org

Personal Assistant: Andrea Ford
Tel: 01962 710960
Email: andrea.ford@winchester.anglican.org

 

 

Dean of Winchester

The Very Revd James Atwell
Cathedral Office, 9 The Close, Winchester SO23 9LS
Tel: 01962 857205
Email: the.dean@winchester-cathedral.org.uk

Leads the Dean and Chapter of Winchester Cathedral >

 

 

Dean of Guernsey

The Very Revd Paul Mellor
The Deanery, Cornet Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey GY1 1BZ
Tel: 01481 720036
Email: kpaulmellor@cwgsy.net

 

 

 

 

 

Dean of Jersey

The Very Revd Bob Key
The Deanery, David Place, St Helier, Jersey JE2 4TE
Tel: 01534 720001
Email: robert_f_key@yahoo.com